How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Yakima is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Abby93 30 Nov 2017
Annalee the awesome saleswoman steered me in the right direction while I decided on my new car. She was knowledgeable and concise in explaining features and other aspects. While I waited in the building, other salesmen either offered a "hello" in passing or briefly checked in with me. Jeri in financ...ing was thorough and humorous, very nice to interact with about business and life in general. My car was washed and the windshield treated while I was in with Jeri, and Annalee went over the interior basics before I left with my new Kia. My entire experience at Steve Hahn's was of high quality, and I am grateful for their help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 27 Aug 2017
Matthew the car salesman was very polite and helpful in everything he did financing went well However on Monday when I took the title when they wanted 350 more dollars after the deal was done then tried to tell me that they ate at that part I wasn't impressed with over all experience good
4 rate
Cars.com
HawksFan 23 Aug 2017
It was quick and easy. Was pleased with the whole experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 01 Mar 2017
Our car buying experience at Steve Hahn's Kia went great. We were shown the Kia Sorento models and the different options available. The sales person (Chris) who stayed with us throughout the entire process was very helpful and was a pleasure to do business with. Steve Hahn has put together a... very professional team of people that we were very impressed with. We will definitely be returning to this dealership for our next automotive purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tory B., Yakima, WA 13 Oct 2016
Trent in service had done a very excellent job, he got my car in right away to get things moving along, gave me a very good time frame of when my car would be done, and sure enough it was finished in that time like he said. Was great working with ya Trent. Definite thumbs up ????????
5 rate
Vivian, Yakama 03 Oct 2016
Experience excellent, especially salesman. Service rep and Finance were very knowledgeable and answered my questions thoroughly. Sales Managers also very nice and helpful in guiding me through best possible purchase options. I've traded with Steve Hahns for five vehicles throughout the past three d...ecades and every one meeting except one was an exceptionally good visit and customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Irma F. 10 Aug 2016
My husband and I went to just look at the Sorrentos on the lot. The sales people were very polite and respectful when we said that we were just looking. After looking at the Sorrentos, we were approached about what we thought about them. My husband and I had done our homework and asked some unusual ...and tough questions. I was impressed to know that they know their stuff. After taking a no pressure test drive, we were sent to Chritian and Chris. I speak Spanish and they do too. Then the fun of negotiating began. We had a price in mind and after negotiating, we got a great price and monthly payment from them. KIA is one of the highest rates vehicles today and if you aren't impressed with the car company, you will be impressed with the service you receive. We are now lifetime customers. ¿Now , when KIA comes out with a V8 pick up, it will be time to get my husband a new truck. Yes, we'll be going to Steve Hahn in Yakima, WA. Thanks guys and we'll be seeing you soon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 05 Aug 2016
Bought a 2015 Jetta and brought it in for service. Scott made sure I had a loaner and that I had all the work done the same day. Highly recommend Steve Hahn for sales and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly B 05 Aug 2016
I shopped online for a Kia Sorento and found the best price at Steve Hahn. The entire process was simple and they made me feel great about my purchase. It was the easiest car deal I've ever made.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 05 Aug 2016
Bought a 2015 Jetta and brought it in for service. Scott made sure I had a loaner and that I had all the work done the same day. Highly recommend Steve Hahn for sales and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag: