How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Yakima is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim 05 Aug 2016
Bought a 2015 Jetta and brought it in for service. Scott made sure I had a loaner and that I had all the work done the same day. Highly recommend Steve Hahn for sales and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly B 05 Aug 2016
I shopped online for a Kia Sorento and found the best price at Steve Hahn. The entire process was simple and they made me feel great about my purchase. It was the easiest car deal I've ever made.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy customer Monette 21 Jan 2016
Everyone at the dealership is involved and engaged with the customer . Friendly and efficient . They do what they say and make it easy on you. Thanks to all and especially Lewis.,.
5 rate
Cars.com
EBURG 23 Dec 2014
We were very satisfied during the transaction of buying our new car. We were not pressured at all. Very friendly environment. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
RussF 11 Dec 2014
they treated me like family and they were people of their word in today's world that means a lot I was very satisfied with my experience with Steve on Kia dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
MOLLY E. 16 Jul 2014
Jared is so helpful in the service department. I have been working with Jared and Steve hahns for many years. I'm very happy with my experience.
5 rate
Thomas B. 13 Mar 2014
Buying my Explorer from Steve Hahn's was quick and easy. They went above and beyond to work with me and my particular situation. Really made me feel like family. I will be doing all of my business with Steve Hahn in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
rob 05 Mar 2014
As usual my experience at Steve Hahn's VW Service Department was one of dealer efficiency and respect for my time. Each time I schedule maintenance for my VW Beetle they take care of all the details and have me back behind the wheel and on the road quickly. I was given the use of a loaner car to run... a few short errands. All the staff - receptionist, mechanic, detailer - took extra time to deal with a problem unrelated to my scheduled maintenance. This personal effort is greatly appreciated and saved me time and worry. I don't take this level of service for granted. Their attention to all aspects of the service department undoubtedly benefits the entire dealership. After-sales customer care and satisfaction is the main reason I'm still a "V-dub guy". Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.